Project Fifty Two – Week Nine

Happy March First!!  Welcome in my new monthly theme with me.  Lines.

What a great week for taking photos this week, I got some really great shots, and this week I actually spent some time doing some editing as well, which I normally don’t do.  I also, switched over to manual quite a lot as well, which resulted in a lot of photos that looked like this:

IMG_6988Yep, a teeny bit on the overexposed side.  I was shooting I believe at 5.6 and originally set up with 1/300 but switched to 1/500 to get a bit more definition.

I did a bit of a correction, cropped, and then changed to black and white.

IMG_6978

When I look at this, it reminds me of one of the read outs from a lie detector test, from someone who is under a tremendous amount of stress.

Much happier with this weeks photo than I was last week.

Hugs,

Jenn

Leave a comment